Welcome To Lake Tahoe Blog

Lake Tahoe is truly one of the most beautiful places on earth. I’ve lived here since the 1980s and enjoyed every moment of it.

During all of those years I’ve walked many of the trails, visited most of the points of interest, and learned a lot about the local history.

On this blog I will share what I’ve experienced in this place of earthly paradise.

Some posts will be about personal experiences. I’ll also offer suggestions on things to see and do. Additionally, since I am a writer, I’ll occasionally slip in a tall tale for your enjoyment.

So…welcome the the blog. I hope you enjoy reading it.

2 thoughts on “Welcome To Lake Tahoe Blog

Leave a Reply

